With many years of experience, Bolton Osteopathic Clinic are experts in maximising health. Call now for an appointment: 01204361463

Testimonials


4.9 out of 5 stars (49 ratings)

Bolton Osteopathic Clinic / Manchester Holistic Clinic Reviews

Powered by Trusted Practitioner


default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Good expert  
Roman M. on November 30, 2017 at 20:10:30
Professional and very helpful staff, family atmosphere. Definitely recommend. Roman

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Excellent service.  
Leanda W. on November 28, 2017 at 15:46:03
A very professional service. My treatment was very thorough and my condition explained to me in layman’s terms. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Great service  
John Kelly on November 25, 2017 at 12:34:37
As always, well looked after and great treatment regime. Highly recommended.

8c5937e993a9113115c24098889a6598?s=70&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Verified Client

Friendly and approachable  
C McA on November 24, 2017 at 08:49:21
I used Alex to treat my first child a few years ago and had good results. Now I have brought my newborn to see him. I find the clinic friendly and approachable. The email and text reminder service is very helpful. Alex is very professional and works with care and attention. He puts you at ease and I am very hopeful of a good outcome with my newborn. I would absolutely recommend this clinic and the care and treatment that Alex provides.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Always know you are in safe hands  
Sammi on November 22, 2017 at 18:11:09
I have always felt I can trust the service I will get and due to the sensitivity of an issue I may present with, such as sore back during pregnancy, I feel reassured that I am in safe hands of a highly experienced and knowledgeable clinician/osteopath.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Osteopath at Bolton clinic  
Ms M on November 21, 2017 at 08:30:47
I've had a painful back for many months which made it very uncomfortable to sit for even a short amount of time. Alex, at the Bolton clinic, eased this pain in a very gentle way. I would recommend him as a very special osteopath. Thank you. Ms M

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Excellent practice.  
David, Bolton on November 20, 2017 at 11:59:59
Very good indeed. Have monthly maintenance which really helps me. Zahir is an excellent practitioner, listens carefully and focuses on any specific problems.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Excellent cranial osteopathy  
F. Nuttall on November 19, 2017 at 15:29:11
I had a cranial osteopathy treatment with Alec Green at the Bolton clinic. The reception staff are welcoming and helpful. Alec is a great practitioner, always takes a full case history, is professional in his approach and very realistic about how many sessions one might need. He doesn't push you into unnecessary treatments. He is friendly, approachable and calming in his style. I would thoroughly recommend his osteopathy and cranial osteopathy treatments.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Outstanding care.  
Angela M on November 16, 2017 at 20:59:19
I feel that the care received ( and still receiving ) is by far the best I have ever experienced., for my condition I have visited many practitioners and consultants over the last 8 years and never received treatment of this standard. Strong ethical values and a high level of genuine care and knowledge. I would always make this clinic my first choice.

e52b0b94aae09390956d57b41015b031?s=70&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Verified Client

Caring, competent and professional approach to the relief and management of pain.  
Chris McIver on November 16, 2017 at 10:59:23
I have seen Alex in his clinic in Bolton on a regular basisfor the past three years now. Initially treatment was for backpain which was soon brought under control and then managed with regular helpful maintenance sessions every three months. His approach is caring and professional and has been of real value to me personally as well as to my son whom he saw as a baby when he had on-going sleep issues. Alex is a professional who is competent, caring and always available to help you feel better advise on staying that way also!

Next »

css.php
%d bloggers like this:
subscribe
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to hear the latest news and receive exclusive offers only available subscribers.