With many years of experience, Bolton Osteopathic Clinic are experts in maximising health. Call now for an appointment: 01204361463

Testimonials


4.9 out of 5 stars (54 ratings)

Bolton Osteopathic Clinic / Manchester Holistic Clinic Reviews

Powered by Trusted Practitioner


cf89bfa3f0b6853536fa9454c57ee9dd?s=70&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Verified Client

Pain free is great  
Kate Midjek on April 03, 2018 at 18:55:28
Pain and stiffness in my hip has been successfully sorted, I have no more pain. I have been treated with respect and pleasantly too. I would recommend Manchester Holistic Clinic

1522482775 150x150 - Testimonials

Verified Client

Best Osteopath around  
Kelly on March 31, 2018 at 07:52:55
Fantastic personable service, it was lovely having somebody that listened to us and treated my son according to his needs.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Always excellent treatment  
Lindsay S on March 26, 2018 at 21:27:24
I have been going to Alex Green and Bolton Osteopathy for many years and have recommended them to friends.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Friendly and professional.  
Barbara on December 21, 2017 at 16:59:57
Friendly professional service from this practice. I would happily recommend it.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Alex  
R on December 20, 2017 at 15:36:28
Whatever the back problem, Alex always sorted it out in the least amount of appointments

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Good expert  
Roman M. on November 30, 2017 at 20:10:30
Professional and very helpful staff, family atmosphere. Definitely recommend. Roman

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Excellent service.  
Leanda W. on November 28, 2017 at 15:46:03
A very professional service. My treatment was very thorough and my condition explained to me in layman’s terms. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Great service  
John Kelly on November 25, 2017 at 12:34:37
As always, well looked after and great treatment regime. Highly recommended.

8c5937e993a9113115c24098889a6598?s=70&d=mm&r=g - Testimonials

Verified Client

Friendly and approachable  
C McA on November 24, 2017 at 08:49:21
I used Alex to treat my first child a few years ago and had good results. Now I have brought my newborn to see him. I find the clinic friendly and approachable. The email and text reminder service is very helpful. Alex is very professional and works with care and attention. He puts you at ease and I am very hopeful of a good outcome with my newborn. I would absolutely recommend this clinic and the care and treatment that Alex provides.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Always know you are in safe hands  
Sammi on November 22, 2017 at 18:11:09
I have always felt I can trust the service I will get and due to the sensitivity of an issue I may present with, such as sore back during pregnancy, I feel reassured that I am in safe hands of a highly experienced and knowledgeable clinician/osteopath.

Next »

css.php
%d bloggers like this:
subscribe
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to hear the latest news and receive exclusive offers only available to subscribers.