With many years of experience, Bolton Osteopathic Clinic are experts in maximising health. Call now for an appointment: 01204361463

Testimonials


4.8 out of 5 stars (8 reviews)

Bolton Osteopathic Clinic / Manchester Holistic Clinic Reviews

Powered by Trusted Practitioner


default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

I always leave the office feeling well taken care  
Vanda on August 17, 2017 at 16:38:05
Very professional and amazing results in such a short time. Thanks

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Alex Green - excellent osteopath  
Margaret on August 13, 2017 at 21:51:52
Alex is a great osteopath who I have visited when I need to over several years. He is always polite, listens to my problems and proceeds to treat as necessary. Alex is very professional and a very competent osteopath. The Receptionists in the practice are also helpful, friendly and professional.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Great help advice and support, and relief from pain!  
Chris McIver on August 08, 2017 at 13:24:52
I have been attending Alex's clinic for a number of years now, initially thanks to a referral from a friend but subsequently because of the great service and how good I always feel afterwards. Initially it was to treat a severe case of back pain but my ongoing maintenance sessions on a three monthly basis have proven significantly effective in reducing and managing my ongoing pain. Alex has a kind, personable and professional approach and always has time for his patients. I have even taken my three-year-old son to see him when he had sleep difficulties which I am sure contributed to a improvement in his symptoms. I would certainly recommend seeing Alex or his team for great service and sound advice!

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Highly Recommended  
D Swailes on August 04, 2017 at 11:37:17
I highly recommend Bolton osteopathic clinic and would not hesitate to refer friends, family and colleagues to Alex Green. The service is flexible with the appointments made available and good value for money.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

A good place.  
F Juel on August 03, 2017 at 21:01:49
My experience is limited, but it's my clear impression that the best of the practitioners and therapists at BOC are very good and highly trained. I've not been tempted to find another place.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Great!  
Vicki on August 14, 2017 at 14:27:31
Very knowledgeable and welcoming practice-thank you

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Wonderful service  
Kay Considine on August 07, 2017 at 09:12:44
very pleased with my treatments - proffessional staff- easy to talk to- and excellent results. Would highly recommend .

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Excellent clinic and treatment  
Clare on August 03, 2017 at 20:46:48
I have been having osteopathy at this clinic for years and it helps me keep mobile and able garden, go to Zumba, pilates, swim, drive and walk in spite of my bad back and shoulders. Over the years it has also helped greatly with a sprained ankle, sinus trouble, headaches and the stress of driving and sitting at a computer. The staff are very professional and welcoming and always treat you as a valued client.

css.php
%d bloggers like this:
subscribe
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to hear the latest news and receive exclusive offers only available subscribers.