With many years of experience, Bolton Osteopathic Clinic are experts in maximising health. Call now for an appointment: 01204361463

Testimonials


4.9 out of 5 stars (25 ratings)

Bolton Osteopathic Clinic / Manchester Holistic Clinic Reviews

Powered by Trusted Practitioner


default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Fantastic  
Emma Nic on October 17, 2017 at 17:31:59
Fantastic. I have been attending regularly for years and I cannot thank them enough. They will hopefully help keep me fit and active for the many years to come

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Highly recommended  
Amanda on October 13, 2017 at 18:52:46
Great service delivered in a friendly and supportive manner

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

I wouldn't look further than Alex. Excellent person and osteopath  
Ralph Casson on October 12, 2017 at 10:59:56
I first met Alex through word of mouth earlier this year I had a hamstring problem. Apart from an excellent assessment he reassured me that it would stop me from running for charity a week later. He also looked at my running technique and highlighted areas I could improve. I have since completed a very interesting and helpful course on running mechanics and it has helped me no end. I am about to attemp the New York Marathon and have encountered another hamstring tightness in the other leg. Just bad look! So again Alex is assisting me to recovery and after three sessions I am moving again and have high hopes of not only completing the run but enjoying it aswel. I can't praise Alex highly enough. He genuinely cares about you and your problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Excellent friendly professional service. You're in good hands!  
Saj Hanslot on October 10, 2017 at 11:37:19
I found this clinic by googling for registered osteopaths in Bolton. A quick look at the General Osteopathic Councils Register informed me that the clinic was centrally located and the reviews about Alex were great and that this was a professional medical service I could put my trust in. Visiting an osteopath for the first time usually means you are in pain and wary of what's going to happen. Alex combined professionalism with a genuine warmth and caring attitude which allowed me to feel reassured and at ease. Alex really knows what he's doing. My neck and shoulders were feeling better after my first appointment and after my second appointment I almost forgot the intense pain and migraines I was getting due to tightness in my shoulders and neck. Alex also provided me with some exercises I could do which were very simple to do and discreet. I can't recommend seeing an osteopath enough. It's a pity this service isn't provided on the NHS. I wish I'd gone 6 years ago when my migraines had started.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Bolton Osteopathic Clinic get top score for reducing pain and improving mobility!  
Lee Wolstenholme on October 04, 2017 at 00:56:52
I'd never tried this kind of procedure before and was a bit unsure about trying it. But Alex's osteopathic skills had been highly recommended to me by other people he'd treated. And they were right! After 6 sessions, the debilitating pain I had at the start has been reduced enormously, while my posture and mobility has greatly improved. Alex has a professional but easy-going and friendly, down-to-earth approach which helps you relax. He gave a clear and honest assessment and geared the amount of treatment to match my needs - no pressure for extra sessions and expense. So thank you and top score to Bolton Osteopathic Clinic and Manchester Holistic Clinic!

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

An Osteopath I would definitely recommend  
Anthony Trivino on October 03, 2017 at 21:16:05
Alex a brilliant Osteopath and health practitioner. He has enabled me to walk and run better after a nasty Achilles injury. Easy to work with, personable, punctual, attentive and very knowledgeable.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Great osteopath. Walk on air after treatment!  
Kathleen W on October 03, 2017 at 20:26:40
Everyone is very friendly as soon as you walk through the door. Alex is very thorough in finding out the problem and working on it....gently! If he considers that the problem has been solved he doesn't expect you to visit more than once. On the other hand if the problem cannot be sorted in one visit, he will work on it until it is right. I would certainly recommend Alex if you have a problem that needs an osteopath.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Improved pain symptoms  
Anna Louise on October 03, 2017 at 20:04:51
The treatment continues to help me manage my pain, and I began to feel real results straight away. Alex is professional and demonstrates a caring holistic approach.

default avatar - Testimonials

Verified Client

Highly recommended  
Kristina on October 03, 2017 at 19:52:26
Great service, fixes any issues, accommodating for appointments, would definitely recommend

1507046345 150x150 - Testimonials

Verified Client

I can't recommend Alex enough!  
Sherrie C on October 03, 2017 at 15:59:05
I am currently seeing Alex at the Bolton Practice as I am suffering from whiplash following a car accident. I always feel in safe hands and feel much better following my appointments. I would not hesitate to recommend him, in fact my husband, daughter and father all see him whenever they need a little TLC.

Next »

css.php
%d bloggers like this:
subscribe
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Subscribe to hear the latest news and receive exclusive offers only available subscribers.